Version française - Label musique independantEnglish Version - Independant music label
inscription newsletter send the wood music
Inscrivez-vous à la newsletter et RECEVEZ UN TITRE OFFERT !


  • Biography
  • Discography
  • Shows
  • Videos
  • Pics
IN THE GUISE OF MEN offers an eclectic Metal, gathering the trends that make the diversity of today’s music. Between rhythm intensity and melody, darkness and depression, the band knows, without concession, varying emotions, mixing them consistently. Active on French stages since the end of year 2003, the project grew up and recorded in 2005 its first 5 tracks EP.

After a line-up change in 2012, the band recorded “INK”. This opus was produced by Cyd Chassagne at Ltpstudio, mastering was done in the same place by Edgar Chevalier.

"INK" is going to release on september 20th, 2013.

But it’s first and foremost on stage that IN THE GUISE OF MEN’s music comes into its own. It’s on stage the band chose to shape its songs, sharing cast with well-known bands of metal/hardcore such as Crossing the rubicon, Aside from a day and Anorak. Strongly fixed in underground music, IN THE GUISE OF MEN is doing shows everywhere while supporting the local musical neighborhood.

IN THE GUISE OF MEN is actually preparing a tour.



1 - Suicide Shop
2 - Violent Overthrow
3 - Drowner
4 - Sale Paradise
5 - Blue Lethe
6 - Dog to man Tranposition

Achat de INK de In the Guise of Men

Purchase Cd

Achat - Téléchargement de Ink de In the Guise of Men - mp3

Digital download mp3

Shows of In the guise of men :

Videos of In the Guise of Men

In the guise of Men photograph's Gallery

  • In the Guise of Men
  • In the guise of men live
  • In the guise of men en live
  • In the Guise of Men en concert

In the Guise of Men

In The Guise Of Men - Ink - album - metal - rock - fusion - album - cd - mp3 - distribution - digital distribution - download - send the wood music - music - buy online

Le Coin du Bûcheron (Blog)

  • Sorties cd : Hyperdump et Superscream +

    Ce début du mois de mai démarre sur les chapeaux de roues ! Pas moins de 2 nouveaux albums en 1 more
  • News de Pâques +

    Joyeuse pâques !! Au programme, nouvelle sortie demain, vidéo toujours plus populaire, future sortie et concerts des artistes du label, c'est more
  • Nouvelle sortie : Nothing From No One, Concours et Concerts +

    Voici les nouveautés apparues ces derniers jours sur le site, ainsi que diverses news des groupes du label. more
  • Sortie Du mois : All My Gods are Monsters - Vicious grace +

    C'est la sortie du mois chez Send the wood music, et nous n'en sommes pas peu fiers ! Il s'agit de more
  • Le TOP 10 des albums 2016 STWM +

    Tout d'abord, Bonne année 2017 !! L'équipe de Send the Wood Music vous souhaite le meilleur !Retour sur 2016 et sur more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5


Upcoming shows

concert Lessen
Concert vicious grace 28 avril 2017

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand