Version française - Label musique independantEnglish Version - Independant music label
inscription newsletter send the wood music
Inscrivez-vous à la newsletter et RECEVEZ UN TITRE OFFERT !


  • Biography
  • Discography
  • Shows
  • Videos
  • Pics



facebook de lies site de Lies Twitter de Lies  


Formed in 2009, LIES has quickly found its place in the Rock-Metal scene with an original style mixing melody and power, taking its influences in many genres such as Metal, progressive music of the Seventies, electronic music, Pop music, but keeping roots in a solid and technical Rock. Their music reached a wide public in France and abroad when the band took part in an European tour with the mythical US band STUCK MOJO.

At the end of 2010, LIES and Lord Nelson (singer of STUCK MOJO) started a collaboration called "Lord Nelson Feat Lies", which led to the release of the album "Fight". The project has played some shows in France in particular with Skindred (organized by Garance Production) and in Spain, and is now preparing a tour in Europe and in the United States.

The first album of LIES was distributed by M&O Label and received a very warm welcome by criticisms as many reviews can show.

After one year searching for the right singer, LIES is now back in 2013 with its second album "FROM THE ASHES OF OUR WORLD", signed on the Independent label SEND THE WOOD MUSIC. Some of the titles have already been played on stage during a tour with SYBREED.
This new opus provides a much more targeted style, more organic and less electronic, letting once again the priority to the melodies while keeping huge and controlled power.

Now it’s time to play this new album on stage and let the fire on!



 lies ashes world "FROM THE ASHES OF OUR WORLD" (2013)

     1- Somewhere 
     2- Reborn 
     3- All Our Apologies
     4- Deal with It
     5- Anger
     6- No Way
     7- Feel Sick
     8- The Loss
     9- Better off Alone
     10- Your Fear
     11- Schizophrenia

 From the ashes of our world cd purchase from Lies

CD Purchase

 mp3 purchase Lies - from the ashes of our world

Digital Purchase




Lies's Videos

Lies Photograph's Gallery


Lies - From the ashes of our world - album - cd - mp3 - Metal - modern metal  - distribution - digital distribution - download - send the wood music - music - buy online

Streaming Lies

Le Coin du Bûcheron (Blog)

  • Interview Insolvency +

    Alors que l'album "Antagonism of the Soul" est sorti il y a quelques semaines, Insolvency s'est prêté au jeu de more
  • Hyperdump Revue de Presse Web +

    Cette semaine, et dans la foulée de la précedente revue de presse de Vicious Grace, nous enchaînons avec Hyperdump et son more
  • Vicious Grace Revue de presse web +

    Ce mois ci, nous allons faire un petit retour chaque semaine sur nos dernières sorties. Nous allons pour cela nous more
  • Sorties cd : Hyperdump et Superscream +

    Ce début du mois de mai démarre sur les chapeaux de roues ! Pas moins de 2 nouveaux albums en 1 more
  • News de Pâques +

    Joyeuse pâques !! Au programme, nouvelle sortie demain, vidéo toujours plus populaire, future sortie et concerts des artistes du label, c'est more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6


Upcoming shows

Holispark tour EU 2019

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand