Version française - Label musique independantEnglish Version - Independant music label
inscription newsletter send the wood music
Inscrivez-vous à la newsletter et RECEVEZ UN TITRE OFFERT !

Nothing From No One

  • Biography
  • Discography
  • Photographies
  • Videos
  • Shows
facebook nothing from no one      

Biographie de Nothing From No One

nothing from no one

Nothing From No One (NFNO) was born in January 2014 under the influence of Styx (vocals), Barney (guitars), Lorenzo (bass) and Ben (drums), ex-members of Eyeless, Enkindle and Detoxed.

NFNO's sound is Hardcore New School, aggressive, efficient and without concessions.

After a few gigs supporting Hoods, Merauder, Get The Shot, Worst, In Other Climes... the
band entered the studio in february 2015 to put together their first Ep, 2 songs soberly entitled : N.F.N.O (Produced by David Fantoni at the Inner Sound Studio).

Axel joined the group as second guitarist at the end of this year.

A second Ep : 'The painful truth' is planned for mid 2017 (14 avril 2017).

NFNO is wainting for you on stage to share a max of energy !!!
See ya in da pit dudes !


Nothing From No One's Discography

Album "The Painful Truth"

NFNO the painful truth
1 - Versus Mankind
2 - Control Freak (feat. Danny from Angel Crew)
3 - Shotgun Justice (feat. Tristan from WeaksaW)
4 - Outsiders (feat. Vince from Alea Jacta Est)
5 - The Beast Within
6 - Undertaker (feat. Thiago from Worst)

Coming out on April 14th, 2017.

What the wood whispers to itself

Nothing from No One's photographie's gallery

  • NFNO photo street montpellier
  • nothing from no one in the street
  • Nothing from no one the band
  • NFNO groupe music
  • NFNO photo promo
  • NFNO
  • NFNO sur scene
  • NFNO en concert
  • NFNO en live

Nothing from No One's Videos

Nothing From No One - Clip The Great Deceiver 

Nothing From No One - Undertaker

Nothing From No One's Shows

If no date is shown above is that no concert / show is recorded on the site. If you want one or more show(s) of the artist is referenced here, please send us the information by email via the contact page of Sebastien.

How purchase 'The Painful Truth' from Nothing From No One

Order the album / cd

Album CD - Disponible sur Send the wood musicDisponible sur Season Of Mist Distribution amazon send the wood music 

Download mp3 album 

disponible sur itunes amazon send the wood music

Streaming 'The Painful Truth'

ecoute streaming deezer ecoute streaming spotify

Nothing From No One Streaming

Coming soon

Le Coin du Bûcheron (Blog)

  • Interview Insolvency +

    Alors que l'album "Antagonism of the Soul" est sorti il y a quelques semaines, Insolvency s'est prêté au jeu de more
  • Hyperdump Revue de Presse Web +

    Cette semaine, et dans la foulée de la précedente revue de presse de Vicious Grace, nous enchaînons avec Hyperdump et son more
  • Vicious Grace Revue de presse web +

    Ce mois ci, nous allons faire un petit retour chaque semaine sur nos dernières sorties. Nous allons pour cela nous more
  • Sorties cd : Hyperdump et Superscream +

    Ce début du mois de mai démarre sur les chapeaux de roues ! Pas moins de 2 nouveaux albums en 1 more
  • News de Pâques +

    Joyeuse pâques !! Au programme, nouvelle sortie demain, vidéo toujours plus populaire, future sortie et concerts des artistes du label, c'est more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6


Upcoming shows

Holispark tour EU 2019

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand