Version française - Label musique independantEnglish Version - Independant music label
inscription newsletter send the wood music
Inscrivez-vous à la newsletter et RECEVEZ UN TITRE OFFERT !


  • Biography
  • Discography
  • Shows
  • Videos
  • Pics


facebook de Idensity Site officiel de Idensity twitter de Idensity  


Idensity is born in 2008 with JP Ouamer and Alain Arciciacono. Their similar influences motivate them to create their own death melodic universe, inspired by Opeth, Devin Townsend, and many other bands from Nevermore to Katatonia.

Idensity groupe metalThe adventure comes to reality several months later with the coming of the bass player Jonathan Bartolo and the ex Cridames singer: Christophe Ferreira. Inspiration is there, simbiosis gradually takes over and compositions start like a rocket.

They will be enriched with the rhythmic guitarist Antoine Leboisselier and later with the female violinist Mayline Gautié.
Being an integral part of the combo, this stringed instrument turns out to be a way to add new horizons to Idensity’s landscapes by creating new sonorities, what is a permanent preoccupation for theband. The result: dark and heat melodic lines such as serene and romantic figures are pictured on a strong and tortured base, sustained by the alternation of clean and death vocal parts. By this way Idensity hopes to offer at each listening time a wide range of atmospheres and emotions…

Idensity has performed and shared its universe with French, Belgian and Swiss audience for over three years. They share topbilling with bands like Dagoba, Decapitated, Zuul Fx, Bukowski, Fractal Gates, Dreadful Silence and many more...

In summer 2012, Idensity records the follower of their first album, “Chronicles”, that deals with the believes and myths about the origins of the End of life. At this occasion, the band does not hesitate to create an original metal music punctuated by orchestrations, sacred incantations, and even world instruments (erhu, zither).

This adventure through ages and civilisations opens the dreadful chapters of the dogmas respected by humanity.

This second album, mixed by Dan Swano, was released on October 28th 2013 by SEND THE WOOD Music.

The line-up evolves with the new lead guitarist Lionel Nardari and the bassist Logan Chmilewsky.

 Idensity Chronicles


1 - Chronicles
2 - Over the Abyss
3 - Sekhmet
4 - Mofa
5 - The seven seals
6 - Antikhristos
7 - Typhon
8 - Madhi's Arrival
9 - Annunaki
10 - Mantra
11 - Loki



achat cd idensity chronicles

Buy CD

telechargement digital mp3 idensity chronicles
Download Digital Mp3

Idensity Video :

Photograph's gallery of Idensity


Chronicles - Idensity - album - cd - mp3 - Metal - Death metal  - distribution - digital distribution - download - send the wood music - music - buy online

Streaming Idensity

Le Coin du Bûcheron (Blog)

  • Interview Insolvency +

    Alors que l'album "Antagonism of the Soul" est sorti il y a quelques semaines, Insolvency s'est prêté au jeu de more
  • Hyperdump Revue de Presse Web +

    Cette semaine, et dans la foulée de la précedente revue de presse de Vicious Grace, nous enchaînons avec Hyperdump et son more
  • Vicious Grace Revue de presse web +

    Ce mois ci, nous allons faire un petit retour chaque semaine sur nos dernières sorties. Nous allons pour cela nous more
  • Sorties cd : Hyperdump et Superscream +

    Ce début du mois de mai démarre sur les chapeaux de roues ! Pas moins de 2 nouveaux albums en 1 more
  • News de Pâques +

    Joyeuse pâques !! Au programme, nouvelle sortie demain, vidéo toujours plus populaire, future sortie et concerts des artistes du label, c'est more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6


Upcoming shows

Holispark tour EU 2019

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand